Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue May 08 2018 except Tue Mar 20 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018, Tue Apr 03 2018, Tue Apr 10 2018, Tue Apr 17 2018, Tue Apr 24 2018, Tue May 01 2018. Also includes Tue Jul 10 2018.
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 -
08:30 to 12:00
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 -
08:30 to 12:00
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 -
08:30 to 12:00