Date: 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Fri Aug 25 2017, Thu Nov 16 2017, Fri Nov 17 2017, Thu May 23 2019, Fri May 24 2019, Wed Nov 06 2019, Thu Nov 07 2019.
Thursday, August 24, 2017 -
11:00 to 13:00
Friday, August 25, 2017 -
11:00 to 13:00
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
11:00 to 13:00
Friday, November 17, 2017 -
11:00 to 13:00
Thursday, May 23, 2019 -
11:00 to 13:00
Friday, May 24, 2019 -
11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 -
11:00 to 13:00
Thursday, November 7, 2019 -
11:00 to 13:00
Location: 
CHP Golden Gate - 1551 Benicia Road, Vallejo, CA