Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday 25 times except Sat Apr 14 2018, Sat Apr 21 2018, Sat Apr 28 2018, Sat May 05 2018, Sat May 12 2018, Sat May 19 2018, Sat May 26 2018, Sat Sep 08 2018, Sat Sep 15 2018, Sat Sep 22 2018.
Saturday, April 7, 2018 -
12:30 to 17:00
Saturday, June 2, 2018 -
12:30 to 17:00
Saturday, June 9, 2018 -
12:30 to 17:00
Saturday, June 16, 2018 -
12:30 to 17:00
Saturday, June 23, 2018 -
12:30 to 17:00
Saturday, June 30, 2018 -
12:30 to 17:00
Saturday, July 7, 2018 -
12:30 to 17:00
Saturday, July 14, 2018 -
12:30 to 17:00
Saturday, July 21, 2018 -
12:30 to 17:00
Saturday, July 28, 2018 -
12:30 to 17:00
Saturday, August 4, 2018 -
12:30 to 17:00
Saturday, August 11, 2018 -
12:30 to 17:00
Saturday, August 18, 2018 -
12:30 to 17:00
Saturday, August 25, 2018 -
12:30 to 17:00
Saturday, September 1, 2018 -
12:30 to 17:00